Cute Flirty Text Messages, Sms, to Impress Your Crush (100% Working)

WishesNinety
2 min readFeb 6, 2020

--

WishesNinety presents you a unique and best cute flirty text messages to impress your crush instantly.

It’s not a kid’s play to impress a girl. But it is true that it’s not impossible. It’s untrue that only a few have the ability to flirt with a girl. Anyone can flirt with a girl over text messages. You just need to pay attention to what the girl loves to hear. You can win over a girl and melt her heart with your flirty text messages. It’s a trick to choose your words to send a girl.These messages can turn her on and arises a genuine interest in you.You don’t need to use fancy words. Even simple words can sound romantic if you know how to use them in your messages.

Can I get an opportunity to touch you and kiss you? I just wanted to check if you’re made up of sugar. Because you’re very sweet!

Whenever I’m with you, I wonder if I am awake or dreaming as you have exactly the same face as my dreamgirl.

You are not my first love but I want to make you my last one. I’ll erase all my past memories and have a new beginning with you.

When I was a kid, my mother told me about angels that come from heaven. When I saw you, I saw that coming true. Thanks for coming from heaven for me.

You stole my heart and my sleep. Now please give me your heart and sleep back as a compensation.

It’s true that someday someone will win you over. Why do you have to wait for someday when I can do that today!

For more flirty texts messages, kindly Go to WishesNinety

--

--

WishesNinety

The magic of Wish. WishesNinety presents you the unique and premium collection of wishes and messages for your friends, family and love.