After Graduating, What’s next?

Rizky Dwita Putri
1 min readNov 16, 2023

--

Now, I forgot how I felt blessed when I graduate

Now, I’m just alone with many storms in my head. The storm always surrounds my head. I’m afraid, I’m tired. Why I can be nothing?

“You must know how to continue your life after graduation, right?” They said

“NO, I AM NOT”

so funny, how people think I can survive with this maturity. 20s is so hard for me, so hard to find a job, love, even myself.

It’s just beginning, and it’s so embarrassing if I lose. Pressure comes in different ways and becomes a hard punch for me. I’m bleeding.

I’m just a human that needs a hug, and no one can give me that.

And back to reality, I just have myself. No one can replace that place. but it’s my main power to confront this life.

thanks for myself for everything. To survive, learn, and do the best for this life.

--

--

Rizky Dwita Putri

📝 Aspiring writer navigating worlds with words. Let's be friends and share the magic of storytelling! 🌍🖋️ #WordExplorer #NewWriter