“Dictionary of Blogging” (2024 Edition) Finally Launched (500+ terms)

Ranjan Kumar Baral
3 min readApr 27, 2024

“Medium Non-Members Can Read The Full Story HERE!”

# (The eBook is available HERE on Gumroad)

(The eBook is available HERE on Gumroad)

Dictionary of Blogging.

Have you ever felt lost in a sea of unfamiliar blogging terms?

I certainly did during my early blogging days. Struggling to understand new terminology can be a real roadblock.

In the past, I used to rely on Google for each new term, but sifting through endless search results was time-consuming and left me unsure of the best source.

Unfortunately, there wasn’t a reliable #Dictionary of Blogging available to guide me.

In 2024, the blogging landscape has become extremely competitive, complex, and reliant on technology. New terms are emerging every now and then.

All these inspired me to create this Blogging Dictionary.

Finally my eBook is out

“Dictionary of Blogging” (2024 Edition) finally launched on 27th April 2024.

It is published in form of an eBook on Gumroad.

--

--

Ranjan Kumar Baral

Author | Freelance writer | LinkedIn Branding | Side Hustle | Urban Management Expert | Motivation | https://www.paypal.com/paypalme/ranjanbaral101