How I Got My First 600 Followers on Medium Organically

Ranjan Baral
8 min readOct 16, 2023

How To Get Your First 600 Followers on Medium Organically

How I Got My First 600 Followers on Medium Organically
How I Got My First 600 Followers on Medium Organically (Image designed by Author using Canva)

How to get the first 600 followers on Medium organically?

Learn how I grew my Medium following to 600 without clickbait titles, not using unfair means, and not paying for ads.

On 4th’ October 2023, I reached this milestone.

Last time, I wrote about my followers’ growth on Medium, when I reached 100 followers on Medium.

Haven’t you read it yet?

Access it now!

My article after I reached 100 followers on Medium.

When I reached that milestone, “first 100 followers on Medium” had a different connotation.

Reason: It was one of the prerequisites to apply for the Medium Partner Program (MPP). Since August 2023, it is no longer a must-have for the MPP.

How did it feel?

--

--

Ranjan Baral

Author | Freelance writer | LinkedIn Branding | Side Hustle | Urban Management Expert | Motivation | https://www.paypal.com/paypalme/ranjanbaral101