Best graphics card for PC gaming

Rohit Chauhan
6 min readJan 25, 2018

--

Best graphics card for PC gaming

Here is my top 5 Best graphics card for PC gaming

When it comes to PC gaming, graphics cards are the heartbeat of any game. If you are still using the poor quality gaming graphics card then you might not be getting good experience in the gaming world. Today I am going to tell you the Best graphics card for PC gaming (GPU) available in the market. graphics card handles all the high-quality graphics into gaming and video graphics which CPU can’t provide this much of performance. my list includes the most expensive and the affordable one as well. If I missed any of your favorite best gaming graphics cards then you can send me the list, I will update here.

If you wanted to understand the difference Between CPU AND GPU you can click here

Here is I am presenting my top 5 gaming graphics card which available on the market (2018)

1. Best in the Market: Nvidia GeForce GTX 1080 Ti

The GeForce GTX 1080 Ti is the Best graphics card for PC gaming right now on the market. This is the monster in the gaming industry. it comes with next-gen 11 Gbps GDDR5X memory, with 11 GB frame buffer, which means it, you can easily play any 5K game with this graphics card. If you wanted to buy it then you can buy it from its official website or you can even buy it from the Amazon. GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti based on the NVIDIA Pascal architecture.

8 GB edition also available in the market and the lowest price of 8b edition is 70,959

Honest GeForce GTX 1080 Ti is the most expensive gaming graphics card, which most of the people can’t afford.

Note: — Price of this product depend on the third-party manufacturers.

Specifications of GeForce GTX 1080 Ti:-

Amazone Price:- 1,49,999 (2327$)
Stream Processors: 3,584
Core Clock: 1,480MHz
Memory: 11GB GDDR5
Memory Clock: 11GHz
Power Connectors: 1 x 6-pin; 1 x 8-pin
Outputs: 3 x DisplayPort, 1 x HDMI

2. Zotac GeForce GTX 980Ti AMP Extreme Edition

This product comes with a luxurious six Gigabytes of graphics memory and its performance is very well.

This latest graphics card in the Maxwell family electrifies every 4K scenery down to the last pixel. Zotac GeForce GTX 980Ti AMP Extreme Edition comes with 6GB of memory and 2816 pulsating cores that jolt your game to life.

if you are looking for the best gaming graphics card, this is the best option I can say for you. I would say It truly is a magnificent product if you look at it from a pure performance perspective. GTX 980Ti AMP Extreme Edition also got the “Best Performance Award” from PCM. It has feature like- Icestrome, Freeze, Power Boster, Carbon Exoarmor,

Firestorm,

Specifications GTX 980Ti AMP Extreme Edition:-

Amazone Price:- 68,999 (1070$)
Stream Processors: 2816
Core Clock:1253MHz
Memory: 6GB
Memory Clock:7220MHz
Power Connectors: 2 x 8-pin
Length: 267mm
Outputs: 3 x DisplayPort, 1 x HDMI, 1 x DVI

3. AMD Radeon RX 580

Best graphics card for PC gaming

In my list of top 5 best gaming graphics card, this product is 3 rd number. AMD Radeon RX 580 gives you full HD Experience with 1440P resolutions. it comes with an 8GB of GDDR5 memory. The RX 580’s specifications depend on the which third-party company you choose to buy whether it is 4GB Version or 8 GB. The price range of this graphics card is 227$ (14632 INR) to 256$ (16501 INR) for 4GB and 8GB. The most expensive models of this graphics card are from ASUS and the price is 338$ (21787 INR) to 361$ (23270 INR) with RGB lighting. This is the upgrade virion of RX 480 with boost clock speeds of around 1342MHz. if your budget is low then you can go for RX 580.

Specifications AMD Radeon RX 580:-

Price:- 14632–16501 (228 $ — 257 $)
Stream Processors: 2,304
Core Clock: 1,340MHz
Memory: 8GB GDDR5
Memory Clock: 8GHz
Power Connectors: 1 x 8-pin
Outputs: 1 x DisplayPort, 1 x HDMI, 1 x DV-I

4. Gigabyte Radeon R9 Fury X

Best graphics card for PC gaming

This card has absolutely exceeded my expectations in every way.

The card itself looks smooth and trim. The splendid red ‘RADEON’ logo does right by me to claim a card this way.

The card completely pounds any amusement on max settings I can toss at it. I am running 2x 1080p screens and am anticipating redesigning soon.

Here are my Heaven benchmarks that I ran:

FPS: 80.0

Score: 2016

Min FPS: 9.0

Max FPS: 146.9

These scores WILL improve as the drivers and firmware develop. My figure is that it will, in the end, beat the 980ti.

Presently, for the curl whimper.

Truly. It is available. There is an unmistakable shrill cry that is radiated from the card when the pump/fan isn’t buckling down.

That implies from inside my situation when I am not utilizing the card I can hear the sound. It is blackout, notwithstanding, I would deceive you on the off chance that I said it wasn’t there,

That being stated, the whimper isn’t irritating, thus long as there’s no less than a gentle foundation commotion, it shouldn’t be an issue.

Insofar as your apparatus isn’t a ‘ultra-calm stealth PC’ this card shouldn’t be an issue.

I am content with my buy and would prescribe it to anybody searching for a decent move up to a high-level card.

Specifications Gigabyte Radeon R9 Fury X:-

Stream Processors: 4096
Core Clock:1050MHz
Memory: 4GB
Memory Clock:1000MHz
Power Connectors: 2 x 8-pin
Length: 195mm
Outputs: 3 x DisplayPort, 1 x HDMI

5. Sapphire Radeon R9 Nano

Best graphics card for PC gaming

Image copyright-google.com

This little beasty kid has all the power that anybody could need, in any event playing on a 1080p single screen setup. There are different surveys about this item in the most strenuous condition you could give it, yet in a more standard setup, this thing will destroy any diversion. Remember I think 60 FPS in any diversion is awesome. this would be the Best graphics card for PC gaming right now for low budget.

I got this person for the accompanying reasons:

1: Energy imperatives. I was searching for a GPU that could fit inside my momentum PSU vitality restrain. Being just 500 Watts, I was hesitant to get any GPU more than 250 W. Without a doubt, there are more effective GPUs from NVIDIA, yet this leads me to my next point.

2: Size. I have ham hands. What’s more, I have a mid-tower ATX case. What’s more, I have a DVD/CD drive, SSD, SD Card Reader drive, and a PCI USB 3.0 extension card. Those components include. If I somehow happened to get a full estimated GPU, there would be truly no room for my situation for moving my hands.

3. VR BABY. Once my opportunity arranges for, I will get a VR headset (to be resolved) and invest my energy investigating the front line of gaming. Be that as it may, this is a greater amount of a reconsideration truly. I just acknowledged I could this as of late, not when I was picking a GPU.

Specifications Sapphire Radeon R9 Nano:-

Price: 54,997 (857 $)
Stream Processors: 4096
Core Clock:1000MHz
Memory: 4GB
Memory Clock:1000MHz
Power Connectors: 1 x 8-pin
Length: 152mm
Outputs: 1 x DisplayPort, 1 x HDMI, 2 x DVI

Read the full article

--

--