Vanilla Ice Cream and Dark Chocolate

Robert George
5 min readJul 3, 2019

--

Photo by Mark Cruz on Unsplash

I heard the hotel door open and thought, “Finally!”

An hour was a long time to be picking up something from the lobby snack shop.

I started to queue up the movie list on the in-house entertainment network when I heard my wife giggle from the other room. It was a high-pitched flirty sound, the one she emits when she’s feeling mischievous. Or aroused.

Seconds later Kelly strode into the living area of our hotel suite. At first I marveled at the sight of her — as I always do. Slim and long-legged in the sinfully short cocktail dress she had worn to dinner. Auburn hair flowing around her pretty face and ending just above the prominent pin pricks that poked provocatively through the thin, almost sheer, fabric. The dress was a light shade of gray that perfectly matched her eyes.

But then I glanced at the beast that followed her in. An enormous mountain. Black as night. Muscles bulging through his white dress shirt. He was easily a foot taller than Kelly despite the fact she was wearing five-inch stilettos. There was a smirk on his face. I could see smudges of her shimmery pink lipstick on the corner of his mouth.

“Honey, this is Ron,” she said dryly. “I found him downstairs looking for vanilla ice cream.”

I took this in and started to say something although I don’t remember what it may have been.

Perhaps, “Are we doing this already?

Whatever it was, my utterance was cut short as she walked over to me and leaned over, placing her hands on the arms of my chair. Her perfectly-manicured red nails were a stark contrast to the pure white upholstery.

She put her mouth close to my ear and whispered, “Remember when you asked what my biggest fantasy was?… over dinner?” I could smell her perfume, sweet and a bit musky. And perhaps something else on her breath? It was salty and somewhat sour.

I recalled that she hadn’t answered. Just smiled coyly. I figured I had gone too far.

We were still… figuring things out.

Again, I started to speak but she brought two fingers up to my lips saying hoarsely into my ear, “Don’t talk, love.”

She rocked back to look me in the eyes, still leaning over, her hair brushing my cheeks.

“Ron, take your clothes off,” she said to the mountain.

It was almost as if they were following a predetermined script.

Past her face, I watched the giant slowly remove his shoes, then his shirt, slacks, and boxers, carefully folding each item and placing them on a side table. He never looked at me, keeping his gaze squarely on Kelly’s derriere. I could imagine his view as she bent over me, her dress riding up to reveal the freckled, creamy white skin of her ass cheeks. I remember wondering if she was wearing panties.

Strangely, I registered that he had left his socks on. They were argyle.

His herculean muscles rippled with pent up energy. A thin sheen of sweat made his ebony skin glisten in the soft light of the hotel room.

I glanced over at the reflection in the suite’s floor-to-ceiling windows and could see him standing behind her.

His cock, impossibly long, thick, and deeply veined, was already hard. And it pointed like a divining rod directly at my wife’s backside. I noted that it was twitching rhythmically with excited anticipation.

During this time, Kelly had kept her eyes on me, never looking back at the hulking presence behind her. Yet somehow she knew precisely when he was done undressing. She spread her feet out, thrust her hips back, and closed her eyes.

Her next words — although inevitable — sent a surge of electricity through my entire body.

“Fuck me Ron.”

In the window, I saw him take a step forward and casually flip up the bottom of her dress. His large hands grabbed hold of her slim hips.

She let out a soft cry and opened her eyes wide as he simultaneously pulled her back and violently thrust into her.

Then suddenly…

“No! Not there!”

He hesitated and I could sense that he was as confused as I was. Had he gone off-script? Finally, he eased back and I felt Kelly’s body relax as she bent her knees and lowered her ass a couple of inches.

Then she smiled, gave me a little wink, and lay her head on my shoulder. At that moment I knew what was coming. I knew what she liked. No… what she craved. I was powerless to stop it. And shocked to realize that I didn’t want to.

We had only ever talked about this…

As if in a trance, I watched his gigantic hands grab the flesh of her ass cheeks and spread them out. Above her, I could see his dark cock, shiny with her wetness, take careful aim. Kelly breathed in sharply as the bulbous tip soon reached her. I imagined the tiny hole slowly widening like an aperture at his touch.

“Do it fast!” she growled impatiently.

This time, Kelly cried out at the top of her voice as he slammed his entire body into her. It was a guttural, animalistic sound of both pain and pleasure. She lurched forward and grabbed my face.

“Kiss me,” she cried. “Kiss me long and deep and don’t you dare stop!”

I put my hand behind her head and pulled her mouth to mine, wrapping my lips around hers. I could feel every one of his powerful thrusts and heard the sound of his balls slapping up against her wet pussy as his cock drove into her like a pile driver. Her tongue searched greedily for mine and now I could taste the saltiness that I had smelled earlier.

When she bit down on my lower lip as she started to cum, I felt my seed release and spread throughout my underwear and slacks. I hadn’t even realized I was hard.

A few seconds later, Ron let out his own primal cry and bucked forward so violently that the chair I was sitting on almost tipped backwards. I felt Kelly tense tightly as she came again. Then her lips left mine and her whole body collapsed into me. I could see her legs buckled inwards, quivering. He was still inside her, pumping gently now. His hands were caressing the small of her back.

Finally she said softly, “Thank you Ron. You can go now.”

I watched him grinning widely as he turned to dress quickly and efficiently. He was out the door within moments, only turning once to take a final look at my wife’s ass as she continued to bend over me.

When he was gone, she stood up, adjusted her dress, and sat down gingerly on my lap. She wrapped her arms around me.

“I fucking love you.”

And we kissed.

Eventually, she wondered what movie I wanted to watch and I asked her if she had remembered to bring up the dark chocolate bar I requested.

--

--

Robert George

I imbibe bourbon, love lustily, and scribe salacious stories. I adore alliteration. How languorously lazy of me. Tweet me: https://twitter.com/RGeorge_Writer