I was born in 1951 and am 5 ft tall and 105 lbs. I had 5 brothers and sisters all normal height and weight. At the age of 3 I was dying. My father took me to many doctors and they couldn’t figure out what was wrong with me. Pop tried different foods and wound up saving my life by feeding me bananas and very little else. To this day my entire diet is smoothies. For many years until the age of 36 I rode horses in the morning and went to college in the afternoon, (12 different schools). I moved around a lot. From the age of 18 to 44 I was a racehorse jockey. From 44 until now I have been a comedian/clown/juggler/and all around balance freak (unicycle,stilts etc). From 1980 until present I have been a self employed tax accountant. It was part time while I was riding horses and clowning and now it’s full time. I have not raised a family and live alone. I have enjoyed writing on face book to entertain my tax clients and many friends and acquaintances. I read about medium in the ECONOMIST and thought I would give it a try. My net worth bounces around like a rubber ball because I currently day trade TESLA (the next Apple),stock options on Ameritrade. For exercise I go anywhere there is music and I dance and juggle always by myself. I basically perform like I used to but for free, some places welcome me and others kick me out. I seem to be aging slower than other people because of the smoothies and living alone. I put fresh vegetables and assorted frozen fruit and juices with coconut, almond and soy milk and pulverize them in my $29 Walmart blender. My thoughts on sexuality is that a mate should live down the street instead of the same house. That may change in the future.