Acantha’s Gleaming Eye

Roblesfxyp
14 min readDec 23, 2020

(Content warning: Forced magical feminization and a woman with a cock. If ya don’t like those things don’t read it!)

It all started at my cousin’s party. We were boozing and schmoozing. The music blared in the foreground, way above anyone’s voice. I was talking to my friend Doug about, well, I don’t know. We couldn’t hear each other!

“I’m gonna step out for a smoke!” I yelled.

“What?!”

“I said I’m gonna step out for a smoke!” I repeated, pantomiming a cigarette with my hand.”

“Oh!”

Doug then said something I couldn’t hear. I made my way to the foggy back door. It was winter and as I slid the door open I was met with a harsh chilled breeze. I blinked, stepping out back to catch a little snippet of conversation between two women.

“…and then I just tied him up and he was all mine,” a striking girl finished before stopping and looking up at me.

There was a slight awkward pause. I had obviously come out in the middle of something juicy. I broke the silence, trying to fix the awkwardness but also stumbling mentally because what she said was so hot!

“Sorry to interrupt, just needed a smoke. Besides I can’t hear a damn thing in there.”

“It’s okay,” the girl replied. She had straight black hair and dark red lipstick. She stared right through me. “You can hear just fine out here, huh?”

I blushed and stuttered as her sweet English accent invaded my ears.

“Uh Um, yeah. Kinky, yeah?”

“Yes, very much so. Are you?”

I was, but I hadn’t told anyone before. I figured what the hell.

“Well, yeah I guess I kind of am.”

“Oh yeah? Where do you reside on the power spectrum, sweets?

I don’t know if you’ve ever experienced this, but I just didn’t know how to tell this obviously dominant woman that I was a total sub. Like, I guess I felt like I couldn’t say it without revealing how desperately I wanted her. It felt like just telling the truth was making a bold move. Somehow it didn’t occur to me when I told her I was kinky that I would have to explain myself further. What a fool!

In lieu of a response she took a step forward, as if sizing me up. I tried to change my body language to be more confident but it was no use. She had seen what she needed to see.

“Let me guess. You want to be dominated. AND what you just heard turned you on immensely.”

I nodded, still speechless.

“Well, I’m Acantha. It’s nice to meet you?”

“Jake.”

“Jake, pleased to make your acquaintance.”

Acantha held out her hand daintily. I shook it, almost feeling like I should kiss it.

“We should get to know each other I think. Be gone, Jade.”

Her friend Jade smiled and peeled open the glass sliding door. She disappeared into the sonorous warmth of the house.

“Now, where were we. Oh yes, getting to know each other. Where are you from, Jake?”

“I’m from Atlanta. You?”

“I’m from Boscastle.”

“In England?”

“Yes, how could you tell? Clever boy.”

I saw a shine in her eye that mesmerized me when she said boy. If she didn’t already have me under her spell before she did now.

“Umm, your accent?”

“And who’s to say that YOU don’t have an accent? We were first after all.”

“Well, it’s more complicated than that. Non-rhoticity of the “r” sound happened in England after the colonization of the Americas. Same with the difference in “a”. So really, I speak more closely to the original English than you do.”

“Is that so? Well you really are a clever boy.”

That sparkle in her eye again when she said boy. It urged my subservience.

“Yeah, well. I’m majoring in linguistics at the University. But I still think you sound more sophisticated.”

“Well, that’s very kind of you. But I really come from a farming town. No need to flatter me boy.”

That word drove me crazy. I had liked it at first, but now it made me a little uncomfortable. I had this odd feeling I wanted to earn a different title with her. Even if I still wanted to submit. I worked up my courage to stand up for myself.

“Can you please stop calling me boy? It’s kind of rude I think.”

“Okay, fine. Why don’t I just call you girl?”

Her eye shown more brightly than before. Rather than a momentary flash there was an unmistakeable gleam coming from her iris. It had an even more powerful effect on me and against my better judgement (or my real preference) I accepted her new change of nomenclature.

“Okay, that’s fine.”

“Why is that fine?!” I thought to myself. “Tell her! That’s embarrassing!”

No such luck. I just stood there dumbfounded and continued to stare into her eyes.

“Good girl. Well how about we meet up tomorrow and go for a little hike? I’ll send you the pin for the trailhead!”

I agreed from my stuporous mental pit. And so it was set. I had a date with a very odd dominant woman tomorrow. In the forest of all places! Acantha walked away, back inside. My smoke wasn’t quite finished so I stayed in the cold and contemplated what had just occurred.

When I got back inside Acantha was gone, as was Jade. The party was still going strong! I stayed a little bit longer but knew tomorrow would require my energy. So I said bye to Doug and walked home in a half drunken stupor.

“I was just drunk!” I thought to myself. “That’s all it was! I’m a horny, drunk, shy idiot so I felt like I had to obey. Oh well, I’ll set things straight on the girl thing tomorrow.”

When I got home I was curious and looked up Boscastle online. I learned it was a pretty rural place as the delightfully foreign girl had said. I also saw some article about its connection to witchcraft. A startling thought came to mind but I shrugged it off. No, Acantha was probably not a witch. But it could be a fun thing to bring up if I was short on banter tomorrow!

I dragged my drunk ass to bed and woke up with not much time before my date. Luckily, I didn’t feel too bad despite my indulgence the night before. I shaved and took a quick shower, threw on some hike appropriate clothing and hopped in my car!

As I pulled up to the trailhead parking lot there was a whirl of brown leaves like a tornado six feet high. I blinked my eyes in disbelief and as it dissipated there stood that mysterious and intimidating woman in its wake. She looked every bit as stunning as last night, even more so really.

She was clad in a long winter dress with a hooded cloak. It was like something out of a history book. I had never seen a woman dressed that way in the small New England town I now inhabited but I certainly wasn’t complaining. I couldn’t help but feel a little underdressed though. Acantha smiled knowingly as I took in her look and sudden appearance with a gasp.

“You’re right on time! Good girl.”

Eyes gleaming. Shining a siren light into my corneas which beckoned my compliance from where it lay. And it lay in my heart of course. I was made to follow her as she turned and strolled leisurely toward the woods. I eagerly caught up with her and fell into her soft stride along the path.

We walked in silence for a bit. The only sounds were the dull thuds of our boots on the weather-hardened soil. And the quivering twigs and needles that tried to hold on as the frozen breeze pushed among the maples and cedars. I’d been to this trail before but it wasn’t long before we turned down a way I hadn’t tried. I was just following her lead.

“So, you don’t have a car?” I dared to break the peaceful silence.

“Oh, well I don’t live very far from here. I figured I’d just walk.”

“Oh cool, well I guess that’s healthy. Me? I don’t live too far off either but I much prefer the warmth of my car, thank you.”

“Fair enough. Well, do you want to see my place?”

I didn’t know exactly what she meant. It sounded good in theory of course but I was pretty sure our hike had just started. I should have known this girl with her dainty way wanted to head back already. But I wasn’t going to keep her out here if she didn’t want to stay.

“Yeah, sure. Let’s go check it out.” I smiled.

“Okay!” she beamed playfully. Acantha laughed as she ran further down the trail. And then off the trail. I was surprised she could run like that! My breathing was getting heavy trying to keep up. My lungs were hurting with pangs from the cold air. Plus, I’m a smoker!

Just when I thought I would lose her Acantha slowed down to a walk and pointed. I couldn’t believe my eyes. There was a cottage here in the middle of the woods.

“I thought this was a state park? Is it legal to build out here?”

“Why? Do you think you’ll tell on me?” she chuckled.

“Well, no. I was just curious really.”

“Oh alright. Well let’s just say back home I got used to a certain way of life. And I wasn’t ready to quite give that up here. So I put this little situation together.”

She gestured toward the cozy dwelling, beautifully adorned and artfully designed.

“You built this?!” I asked in shock.

“Yes I did. It really wasn’t that hard. I just had to work my magic and it came together without hinderance. Right where I needed it.”

“You say that like it was as simple as imagining it. But this detail!”

I went over to one of the corner-posts, intricately carved with a spiral of vines. Crows and flowers decorated it all the way up.

“This had to take some serious craftsmanship!”

“Craftswomanship.”

“Well, yes. Exactly!”

“I am pretty good at what I do. Please, come inside girl. I think you’ll agree it’s quite cold out here.”

I obediently followed her in. This time it didn’t even bother me that she was calling me girl. I was just in awe of her and quite ready to do as she pleased. We took off our shoes.

You won’t be surprised to hear that the interior was just as impressive as the rest of the sweet little forest home. The beams were carved with an array of natural goodies spanning from apples to rats. The fruits were enticing and plump. Somehow they seemed more delectable than any true red apple I’d seen. The rats and snakes put me off a bit, but they only added to the air of mystery that surrounded Acantha and her impressive creation.

Acantha immediately began to stoke a fire into being. It puffed up immediately without a fuss. Once again I was very impressed.

Let’s lose these clothes, shall we? Acantha shrugged off her cloak and smoothly unzipped her dress, letting it fall effortlessly to the floor. Her body was every bit as perfect as I imagined. Beautiful milky curves called to me as my feet wandered over without my say-so. She helped me remove my shirt. Then my pants. She held me close and we turned around as if in an old fashioned dance.

As I looked toward her kitchen in this one room dwelling I saw an assortment of jars. And that was when I began to be truly creeped out. Floating in what I assumed to be formaldehyde was an entire jar of eyeballs. Who knows from what creature they had come but I don’t think I really wanted to know.

The other jars were just as frightening, containing various buoyant body parts. Legs of a frog, head of a duck, jar after jar of spider, insect, and rodent. I looked at Acantha with disgust and fear. She smiled, and I heard the sound of the door latching locked. Automatically.

It may sound like I should have seen this coming. But that is the comedy of this tragedy. Of course reading this story, sitting in the comfort of a real and rational world you see the storybook cliches of my downfall clearly as crystal. But what if your worldview were to be thrown into sudden magical dissonance. Would you believe it at the first sign? Or would you need to tumble down the rabbit hole until it was too late?

It was at this point I really did begin to realize my predicament. The fallacy I had chuckled to myself about the night before was becoming my reality. Acantha was a witch, and I her helpless prey.

“Are you starting to get second thoughts, girl?”

“You’re…You’re a….”

“Yes, darling? What am I?”

“A witch!”

“Oh, I prefer the term sorceress. Witch is so…well it’s so slanderous.”

“I don’t care what you call it! You’re freaking me out! I think maybe I should go.”

“Oh, girl.”

She caught my eye with hers. Captured it so I couldn’t look away. And then her light shown so brightly I thought I would go blind. I tried to scream.

“I’m not a gir — -”

But as I did, mid-sentence, my voice began to change. It went up in register until I sounded like a truly distressed woman. I brought my hand up to cover my own mouth and keep it from making that feminine sound. I found that my lips were more full. They pouted of their own volition.

“You’re not what, dear?” the magical woman taunted.

“I’m…”

“Well you’re not completely a girl yet. I mean just look at your dick, there’s still a little bit left down there.”

I looked down to see my dick shrinking, now two inches fully erect. I found I had to peer over my quickly growing breasts to see what was left of it.

“That’s right dear, your cock is allll mine.”

I looked at Acantha to see her well-trimmed bush begin to sprout a fleshy rod, one with significant resemblance to the one I had just lost. I felt my own flesh change. A tight crevice formed where my member had been and I could feel my nerve endings converge just north of it to form a small bump, my own clitoris.

“Well, sweetheart. Are you a girl after all?”

My mouth moved on its own. I no longer had control of my thoughts.

“Yes, Acantha. I’m just your little girl.”

“Mmm, yes. You’re my girl. But little? Not just yet.”

She waved her hand and I began to shrink. I went down down down in size and when I was about two feet tall I passed out.

I came to, relieved that it must have been a dream. But looking down I seemed to still have my newly female body. And something was odd. The ground beneath me seemed to be a curly brown grass with an unfamiliar peach-colored base beneath it. I was next to a tall, tan tree. Suddenly the landscape began to quake and I held onto the tree for dear life!

As my ample breasts pressed against it I realized it wasn’t a tree at all! It was flesh. I was hanging onto a cock with all of my might! Unwilling to let go for fear of flying off I just squeezed myself against it, wrapping my legs around as well.

“Oh, Jaqueline sweetheart. That feels soooo gooood,” A familiar English voice said. “If I stop shaking will you still play with my cock, girl?”

“Yes, ma’am,” my pipsqueak voice replied without my permission.

“Very good. I’m glad to know you’re seeing things my way. Now here comes the coconut oil. I want you to try to climb to the top! If you make it you get a lovely prize.”

Also without my permission my body began to struggle and climb. I got halfway up before I reached the slippery oil and slid down, falling on my back in the soft pubic mat. Acantha moaned softly.

I jumped and tried to latch on before sliding down again. I repeated this over and over, effectively jerking her off with all of my effort. She moaned and cooed. Even squeaked a little bit with the pleasure that my full body exertion was giving her massive member.

Finally I had worn the oil down a little bit and managed to get a tight grip with my arms and legs. My boobs were still covered in oil and slid against the giant dick as I climbed my way up. Arms then legs, like one would do when climbing a palm tree. My pussy rubbed against the skin as I gripped tightly and I began to get extremely wet.

As much as this was not what I expected, being the sub that I am it was turning me on more than I had ever imagined anything could. It was the ultimate emasculation and dominance.

After all of my effort was almost spent I reached the top, heaving tiny breaths as I clung to the sensitive summit. I remembered I was promised a reward and did not have to wait long at all. Sweet cum began erupting from the colossal cock, covering me from head to toe and sending me sliding back down. It seemed like it just kept flowing down on top of me. My mouth was full of it and my body was soaked.

I was too spent to even move as I lay there completely immersed. I choked on the excess of cum that had invaded my mouth with tiny coughs. Two giant fingers picked me up and set me in a bowl.

“Bath time, my sweet little sexy doll.”

Acantha poured warm water into the bowl, washing her cum off of me before she removed me and dried me with a towel. She wrapped me tightly like a mummy in the small rag and set me on the counter.

“Now you wait there Jackie. Don’t you go anywhere now,” she giggled. “I have to find you a change of clothes.”

Moments later Acantha returned with a frilly white and pink dress with puffy princess shoulders. It was my exact tiny size. She also presented me with white stockings and little pink buckling shoes. I put them on without complaint.

“Now, wasn’t that fun? This is only the beginning of the games we’re going to play together. It’s time to show you your new home, sweety.”

And Acantha carried me to the other side of the room where there was a dollhouse I had yet to notice. She opened the door and pushed me in.

“Now, play nice.”

It was a perfectly detailed replica of a real country mansion. The wood appeared to be fine mahogany and the floors a dark walnut. As the door shut behind me it locked as magically as her main door had earlier. I walked down the hall and then down a spiraling staircase. The living room was huge! (Or so it seemed.) There, lounging and looking up with bright, beautiful eyes were three other beautiful women dressed in their own frilly garments. They smiled at me sadly and one of them stood.

“Welcome, sister. Welcome to your new and glamorous life.”

http://sites.ncku.edu.tw/NCKU_MSE_ALUMNI/community/viewtopic.php?CID=15&Topic_ID=3124

--

--