Image for post
Image for post

Image for post
Image for post

Image for post
Image for post

Image for post
Image for post

Image for post
Image for post

Image for post
Image for post
  • Proyecto de investigación: Políticas de Gobierno Abierto en gobiernos locales
  • Proyecto de vinculación tecnológica: InnoFe — Innovación en las cooperativas de Santa Fe

Image for post
Image for post
  • 11 de noviembre
  • 18:20 a 18:50 hs España / 17:20 a 17:50 hs Portugal/ 14:20 a 14:50 hs Argentina-Brasil-Chile
  • Ivana Bentes, Universidade Federal de Rio de Janeiro (Brasil)
  • Loredana Stan, Novagob (España)
  • María Paz Hermosilla, Universidad Adolfo Ibañez (Chile)
  • Rita Grandinetti, Universidad Nacional de Rosario (Argentina)
  • José Carlos Mota, Universidade de Aveiro (Portugal)
  • Fernando Vilariño, Universidad de Barcelona (España)

Image for post
Image for post

About

Exequiel Rodríguez

Politólogo. Estudio e investigo las capacidades de innovación de los gobiernos y las organizaciones públicas.

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store