IMDB Users Review Bread, The Ancient Grain Product and Universal Beloved Food

“IMDB Users Review Bread, The Ancient Grain Product and Universal Beloved Food”

Best Bread to Date!

*7/10

Whataboutbobwholivesdownstairs | July 9, 2017

Not a lot of plot twists here, but decent story/idea. Loved the sexy, slow reveal of the crunchy crust mixed with the soft middle.

Fantastic adaptation!

*8/10

Filmaphile69 | December 2, 2017

Great! Loved it. This Bread started strong and kept going right till the end. Literally on the edge of my seat as crumb upon crumb tumbled through the tangles of my beard and littered my kitchen floor. Highly recommend! Can’t wait for more!

Serioulsy?!?!?!

*3/10

Harrypotterottertrotter | September 4th, 2017

I seriously question the sanity of humanity when everyone is giving Bread 10/10’s! You need to take a lesson from the master, J.K. Rowling, though even she would need a serious leviosa spell to plump up this flat mess.

Four stars and two thumbs way up!

*10/10

Thebigbreadowski45 | December 1st, 2017

Loved it. How can you go wrong with Bread? And then even more Bread? Great acting, storytelling, directing, cinematography, all of it! Yes, I know there were no cameras or script or actors or soundtrack involved. But I could see it all in my mind. I could hear it all — the music, the dialogue, everything. That’s how great enjoying this bread was. If you don’t like Bread there is seriously something very wrong with you. Is it too early for the first ever combined Oscar/Michelin nomination?

Don’t Get the Hype

*5/10

Citizenbane | October 13th, 2017

Not sure why everyone is raving about bread. I mean, sure, it’s fine, but it’s just Bread. You at least need butter to go with it. Great score by Jóhann Jóhannsson though.

Overrated garbage.

*1/10.

CharlesChurchillMalkovich | November 27th, 2017

Worst thing I have ever experienced! I swear all these users giving Bread 10’s must be employed or hired by the Bread lobby. Who gives Bread such high reviews?!?! Leave good food to more tasty and nutritional grains like quinoa. Bread is unhealthy for you. There I said it. Try something with more substance. Bread could learn a thing or two from Nicholas Sparks!

Not Bad

8/10

420pynchoneryday | September 21st 2017

I liked it. Even better with melted cheese and Ragu sauce after a long night out with a couple j’s (if you know what I mean). I liked the Brad Pitt/Marion Cotillard sex scene. That was in this right? I can’t remember. I do remember the sick beats by Run the Jewels.

So close, but not quite there.

*6/10

Formermattlauerfan | November 4th, 2017.

There’s so much you can do with Bread which is why it’s disappointing that this Bread in particular was rather cliché. No originality, which is strange coming from veteran director Scorsese with a screenplay by Joss Whedon. I did enjoy the CGI resurrection of Max von Sydow however. Wait, what are we talking about exactly?

Who signed off on this? Disappointing.

*2/10

Sexytarantino44 | October 31st. 2017

I made it through the first piece, okay, fine, but the plot moves pretty slow and the characters are all pretty flat and unleavened and pretentious. I gave up halfway through the second piece. What is this? French New Wave Baguettes? I want American bread, dipped in the blood of martyrs and bacon grease and then cut into the shape of Texas.

Refreshing

*9/10

OldmanintheSeaTacAirport | December 5th 2017

It’s refreshing in these days of comic book movies and furious franchises to experience a simple, subtle, and timeless art of flour, water, and salt. Simply wonderful.