30 Day Writing Challenge: Day 2

roseareara
2 min readAug 10, 2022

Omg it’s already day 2. And today’s topic is “What are Your Top Three Pet Peeves”. This topic is very interesting, isn’t it? Top 3 animals that I want to keep. The first is a cat. Yes, I really like cats and really like them. Everywhere there is a cat somewhere I will call him and stroke his fur. Cats are animals that can attract my attention. The definition of a cute animal and can be used as a friend at home or apartment. Sometimes I invite the cat to chat even though I don’t understand the language he’s saying. I also have a cat at home but she is a street cat. Her name is Bela. Cats have three-colored stripes of fur. I gave her food when she came to my house. Bela is not a cat who wants to live with who feeds her. And I’m not allowed to keep a cat in the house. But, one day I want to have a cat at home when I already have a job and live alone.

The second maybe ornamental fish that survive in the aquarium. Because it makes me calm when I see and admire the fish in the aquarium while sipping tea. And the third is the dog. We all know dogs are loyal animals and are more sensitive than other animals about how we feel. And I want to have a dog because it can be used as a friend as well as protect us from harm. Okeyy, maybe these are the top 3 animals that I want to keep.

Bye~~

Love me 😊

--

--