Most Honest & Helpful Reviews for Longchamp Le Pliage Original — Curated by Rosi

Rosi Reviews
6 min readSep 7, 2021

Not sure whether it’s worth buying the Longchamp Le Pliage Original? Instead of spending hours scrolling through thousands of reviews, we curated the ten most trustworthy and helpful reviews so you could easily decide if this product is right for you.

Sourced from Longchamp

Make sure to check our upcoming app Rosi — a social review app at userosi.com :) Rosi helps you make better purchase decisions without wasting hours by curating the most helpful and truthful reviews selected by our team, collected by our algorithm and sorted based on our users’ votes.

Check Rosi at userosi.com

Review #1: Glamour’s Review

The Longchamp Le Pliage Bag Is the Perfect Tote Bag, Period

There’s a reason Kate Middleton is carries it and more than 30 million have been sold. … It was, first and foremost, a practical purchase. … “I needed a bag that would fit my 12-inch Macbook, book, and agenda, while being sophisticated enough to be carried in formal settings as well as casual everyday use,” … It’s the bag that carries my laptop to work, and my weekender when I’m heading out of town for a quick trip. The simple, logo-free design matches everything I own. And with its weather-resistant coating, I know it’s durable enough to take anywhere.

By Halie LeSavage, sourced from Glamour

Review #2: Blondes&Bagels’ Review

A Longchamp Review: The Perfect Everyday Handbag

What I absolutely love is when a handbag can marry practicality with minimalistic, classic style … I’m already preparing myself for the influx of comments about how “every girl owns this handbag” and it’s “basic” and “unoriginal.” … but my challenge to all the haters and skeptics would be that items are often popular because they’re actually amazing

Pros: Versatility, Durability, Price

Cons: Lack Of Organization, Strap Position

I know the price for this bag can be a turn-off when you consider its nylon make, but I personally have found the actual quality and versatility of the bag to make the price absolutely worth it … I can honestly promise you that if you end up picking out a Le Pliage — it’ll quickly become a regular staple in your wardrobe.

Sourced from Blondes&Bagels

Images from the review

Review #3: Fashion For Lunch’s Review

It’s the perfect size for every day and it just makes carting your laptop around SO easy! … Longchamp bags actually hold their value surprisingly well, so if you buy a limited edition collaboration, it’s very likely it will go up in value … This is truly the most affordable luxury handbag which is the most practical and easy to carry. … Personably, I would say to look out for the collaboration bags or play it safe with a simple black tote. Design-wise it’s never going to blow your mind, but it’s not meant to, it’s intended to be a bag for life; quiet, stylish, easy, elegant and subtle. … Like I said, every woman should have one!

By Kirsty, sourced from Fashion For Lunch

Images from the review

Review #4: Social Reviews: Instagram

That’s why I love a tote bag: plenty of room for my books ♥️🌸📚👜

By @michisway, sourced from Instagram

Review #5: Social Review: TikTok

@shelbytaylorrs
@naomeyeee
@itscelesta

Review #6: PCC tv’s Review

I find it super durable because it’s like nylon material, much more durable than leather, and also you don’t have to be as careful … It is a really good one to start off with if you are looking at buying designer or luxury handbags … Most of the wear and tear you’ll start to see is mostly in the corners, so it starts to fray a little bit … It’s also very good for travel because it folds up quite small … because it got so much room in here it’s really hard to find things we definitely recommend getting some kind of bag organizer …

Review #7: Therealshakeen’s Review

These bags are still quite expensive for like a nylon bag … it has been totally worth it … really, really stylish … I just can’t say enough good things. So if you are looking for an excellent work bag, I highly recommend this. It’s held up pretty well. There are no bad things I could say about this … definitely worth the investment .. it will last you a really long time.

@therealshakeen

Review #8: Style Ideas: Pinterest

Review #9: r/HerOneBag

I use it when I’m walking around the city and for my purse on the plane. I really like it because it zips and can carry quite a lot of weight.

It packs super compact since it lays flat on top of your luggage.

Should also disclose that my first one was a light pink one which got dirty SUPER easily.

if you go any bigger in size, I recommend the long handles, so that you have the option of carrying on your shoulder.

Review #10: Celebrities

Sourced from People
Sourced from Daily Mail
Sourced from My Lifestyle News

Let us know in the comment section if you found it helpful or what you think we have missed. Did these reviews answer your doubts and questions? What other types of reviews would you want to see?

If you did find this helpful, check out our upcoming app Rosi — a social review app at userosi.com.

Feel free to join our waitlist for early access or if you want to learn more about Rosi.

Thank you,

Rosi Team

--

--