A New Beginning (TIA)

Rotimi Okungbaye
1 min readMar 10, 2017
Credit: Andela Nigeria

I started a journey today and I am really excited about it and the glories ahead. I started work with one of the best organizations in the world and I am looking forward to changing the world with them.

I am starting as a Media Intern and I am really happy because I will have the opportunity to learn a lot and also add value. The work environment is really exciting and encouraging; the people are awesome and very interesting. Slack is about to become my best friend and I look forward to that.

Above all, I thank God for the opportunity and I thank the people of Andela for seeing value in me and deciding to help me grow. I look forward to adding value to the company with my skills and ultimately helping the company achieve her goals.

#ThisIsAndela

I am Rotimi Okungbaye and Andela is Home

--

--

Rotimi Okungbaye

I enjoy taking photographs, I work as a Product Marketing Manager at Flutterwave, I am a Christian.