Continuing my journey as a Freelance Software Crafter

Raimo Radczewski
1 min readFeb 6, 2017

--

It’s been about five years now since Jan introduced me to the wonderful community that is the Software Craft movement and the SoCraTes conferences, something for which I’m infinitely grateful to him.

After spending the last two years at vaamo, working on a lot of very interesting and most diverse projects with an awesome team, I decided that it is time for me to continue my journey as a freelance software craftsperson, so now I’m looking for teams and projects to work with in order to create awesome products and to help them shape their culture.

If you’re interested in me working with you, don’t hesitate to get in touch with me!

Read the rest on my personal blog

--

--

Raimo Radczewski

Freelance Software Crafter from Berlin, Organizer at @swkberlin and @coderetreat