The Top 10 News Sources for Developers in 2024

rretamal
2 min readFeb 23, 2024

--

The Top 10 News Sources for Developers in 2024

Spanish Version: Las 10 Principales Fuentes de Noticias para Desarrolladores en 2024 | by rretamal | Feb, 2024 | Medium

Alright, perfect. I’ve either completed my degree or graduated from a bootcamp; now comes the hard part: how do I stay relevant over the years? I believe this requires a super conscious effort day by day, being constantly informed about new technologies, frameworks, libraries, and what’s currently trending. This allows you to add value to your work, ventures, and become a reference in terms of new topics.

Having said that, I wanted to compile a series of news resources for developers that can help with this. If you have any others, don’t hesitate to mention them!

If you have any others, mention them!

Happy Coding!

--

--