My A, my lifeline.

El.
2 min readDec 2, 2022

--

My A, adorable girl.

Hi, I wrote this when I think about you. You make me the happiest person when I’m with you. What should I wrote here? I don’t have any idea. My brain can’t work properly cause my brain is full of you. You’re in my mind. The person I prayed for. I hope God gives you a lot of happiness.

I just want to tell you that I’m here. I want to listen. Whenever you’re sad, I want to hear why. I want to know what you’re feeling. Dude, you’re beautiful and cool. You can make the loneliest guy feel something more. Weird? Yes.

Hey, you deserve someone who loves you with every single beat of his heart, someone who thinks about you constantly, someone who spends every minute of every day just wondering what you’re doing, who you’re with, where you are. You need someone who can help you to reach your dreams and who can protect you from fears. You need someone who can treat you well, love every part of you, especially your flaws. You should be with someone who can make you happy, really happy. And the someone is me.

To be honest, no one I want more than you. I’ll gonna be there for you trough the highs and lows. You’re amazing. I love you. Don’t you dare give up on our love. Your voice is my favorite fucking sound. You’ll never find someone else to love you like I do. When things get bad, please remember that I’ll always love you and I’ll never leave you.

I love to be your biggest fan. Thank you for being the one person who understood me when no one else did. I’m grateful to have you by my side. You’ll always be the person that I love the most in this world. Nothing could ever compare to the love I have for you. I’m fine when I’m with you, so please stay with me. You’re my best everything.

--

--