Dark Alley Sex

Ruan Willow
10 min readFeb 4, 2022
[Image from Pexels]

I shift the bags all to my left hand so I can snuggle deeper into your hug as we walk down the street. I press my right breast into your side and sneak a quick peek up at your face. You are smiling down at me with a blaze of mischief in your eyes. I wonder what you have planned, something naughty and delicious knowing you.

You are carrying the brunt of the bags. We hit the after-holiday sales pretty hard, especially at the lingerie store, much to my delight, not to mention yours. My mind is running wild with your requests for a lingerie fashion show once we get back to your place.

As I walk, my thighs swish back and forth against each other in my tight black jeans. Being commando, my bare pussy lips caress each other with each step, heightening my arousal even more. I love not wearing panties so I get the feel of my own skin rubbing against itself. This alone usually sensuously swells up my lust further.

The cool air sneaks into my cleavage as a slight breeze blows past us. I grin as I glance down. My white shirt is still unbuttoned too far from when you were copping a feel of my tits in the department store in the men’s sock aisle. A middle-aged man with piercing gray eyes had caught you groping me and had grinned at us. It has me almost panting thinking about it again.

--

--

Ruan Willow

Ruan Willow is an erotica author, sexuality/erotica podcaster at Oh F*ck Yeah with Ruan Willow, & a voiceover narrator. https://linktr.ee/RuanWillow