The Coming Home Reclamation, Sex After Being Gone

Ruan Willow
Wylde Erotic Cravings
16 min readApr 7, 2024

--

Shutterstock Aloha Hawaii

I refreshed my glass of wine as I stared at my phone waiting for Kevin’s next text to pop up. He had texted all the right trigger words already between flights. I glanced around the room. It was immaculate. I’d ran the vacuum, dusted, and washed the floors. I was even caught up on laundry, for once. I’d manage to read a full book. With him being out of town for work, I’d had extra time to make the house perfect. Plus, with all that and work, every day doings had kept my mind off of him being gone, well, at least a little bit. I grinned. That was a lie.

He’d helped me masturbate from afar, but it just wasn’t the same as having him in person. I was showered and ready, my hair was curled into big bouncy curls, and my skin smelled like hibiscus. I was so ready for him to come home my lust was frothing at the mouth at the idea.

I scrolled through the previous texts:

Mmmmm …. Jenna, wanna fuck you bad.

Make you scream.

Fuck you rough. Dirty. Hard.

I’d texted back: Yes, plz. Hurry. I need you.

My clit was already thick and throbbing with want and he wouldn’t be home for at least another hour or three. He’d been on a work trip for the past week, and I’d missed him terribly every day eating alone, going to bed alone…

--

--

Ruan Willow
Wylde Erotic Cravings

Ruan Willow is an erotica author, sexuality/erotica podcaster at Oh F*ck Yeah with Ruan Willow, & a voiceover narrator. https://linktr.ee/RuanWillow