Rubab Sahar
2 min readSep 6, 2018

“Random Acts of Kindness”

“An act of kindness is a spontaneous gesture of goodwill towards someone or something our fellow humans, the animal kingdom, and the kingdom of nature. Kind words and deeds come from a state of benevolence, generated by a core response deep within all of us.”Here are I am going to share the importance of act of kindness.Our small act of kindness show the other person how much important and when other person feel he or she is important for someone its a way to develop better relationship.

Today,First I call my aunty she was suffering in Falaj after six years.Her left side parallelized, a long time she was on bed and she said me I fed-up with the behavior of others every person ignore me.I said, no its not right I will always here for you and you will get soon well.Try to live happy and ignore those things which hurts you.Then she will said OK I will do it.In team our one or two sentences will courage the other person.When you said, I will be here for you.Its develop great motivation in other person who feel bad.

Second I help my mother in household work.I feel my mother excited because I was there for support.Like same thing in team.When we said I am here for help you in your task or work, the other team member feeling supportive.Its a way to build better relationship with team.Third thing I do I helped needy person.He feels happy and pray for me.We apply in teamwork, sometimes other person cannot say something but when we deeply think the actions or words of person then realize he or she needs something.Then we should ask for any type of help.

Fourth I said sorry in my Amal group because I feel Its not right way to talk others.Sometimes group fellows do not understand our views and we know we right, same here with me then I feel my behavior was rude. Because every person have their level of perception and perceived things his or her level.Its very important to apply in group we should polite and try to understand their level of perception if sometimes we behave rude then say Sorry.Its a way to overcome misunderstanding.

Fifth I treat my mother friend with very respectful manner and gave proper time.I serve Tea for him and talk in general way.She feels special because now a days every person busy in their routine work.When I gave my valuable time my mother and her friend feeling happy.We also apply in team when You give your valuable time the other person feels better and thought I am important.Its very necessary, in team every person feels he or his is most important in team.