Rubina Rana
2 min readDec 15, 2023

AMAL BLOG

SMART GOAL

“To improve communication in English ”

Just start Experience :

It’s my smart Goal that I have to achieve during 3 month . I wanna improve my communication skills. As AMAL is an excellent opportunity to achieve this Goal so I decided to avail this opportunity. To achieve this goal I made a road map or schedule . I have time target of 3 month. In this week I tried my level best to put in my maximum effort. I watched 2 podcasts which are very helpful ito improve communication in English.

2 . I watch two videos from YouTube channel which are crucial for English learners. There is link of this channel.

https://youtu.be/-nVgkNE5Z0c?si=5Ub3eH8juUwb8S3E

3 . Practice

I practice through conversation in English with my friend.

Challenges:

As it’s my first week therefore I faced some difficulties. It’s hard for me to make time for this goal from my busy routine. But I did it.

I found difficult to speak in English with fluency. But I m sure I will achieve it.

Learning:

The most important thing I learned is to manage my time. It’s big thing for me. I learned new words and phrases. Experience in this week is interesting . I came to know about multiple new things

Next step :

My next step is to stay focused on my schedule. My schedule is

1.To daily listen podcast of hour .

2 .To watch two videos from YouTube channel.

3.Practice it for 30 minutes.