rugby tv
rugby tv
Aug 23 · 2 min read





The rugby league challenge cup 2019 also known as the Coral Challenge Cup because the sponsorship of the Coral Group.The rugby league challenge cup 2019 is the eight Round game which was strated 26 January 2019 of this year. The organaiger are successfully arrange the all round. Now time to Final match which will be fight between two teams St Helens vs Warrington Wolves. The Final Match will be strated at 15:00 (UTC+1) 24 August 2019. The most historical sports stadiam Wembley Stadiam in London will be held the final match.

What is the Kick off time of the challenge Cup Final?

The Rugby challenge cup final 2019 St Helens vs Warrington Wolves kick off time is 3:00 P.M. 24 August ( Saturday ) 2019.

Which Stadium Arrenge the Final Match of Rugby League Challenge Cup Final?

The Final Match will be Playing at Wembley Stadiam, which is locketed at London In England. The Stadium Capacity 90,000 seated with 15,000 standing. The Football Association is the owner and Operated by Wembley National Stadium Limited.

How to watch the Final Rugby League Challenge Cup 2019 match?

The match will be Bordcast to BBC Sport, OurLeague, BBC Red Button, Sky Sports, Sky Sport8, BBC ONE, BBC Two, BBC iPlayer, ESPN, ESPN +, Hubo TV, FOX TV, Max TV, Gnomicfun Free Live Streaming Platforms and others Online live streaming Broadcusters.

Club information
Full name: St Helens Rugby Football Club
Nickname: The Saints
Short name: St Helens
Coach: Justin Holbrook
Captain: James Roby
Competition: Super League

St Helens squad

Jonny Lomax
Tom Makinson
Kevin Naiqama
Mark Percival
Regan Grace
Theo Fages
Danny Richardson
Alex Walmsley
James Roby
Luke Thompson
Zeb Taia — SR
Joseph Paulo
Louie McCarthy
Luke Douglas
Morgan Knowles
Kyle Amor
Dominique Peyroux
Adam Swift
Matty Lees
Jack Ashworth
Aaron Smith
James Bentley
Lachlan Coote
Matty Costello
Joe Batchelor
Liam Cooper
Josh Eaves
Callum Hazzard
Jack Welsby
30 Josh Simm

Club information

Full name: Warrington Wolves Rugby League Football Club
Nickname: The Wire
The Wolves
Short name: Warrington Wolves
Coach: Steve Price
Captain: Chris Hill, Jack Hughes
Competition: Super League

First team squad

Stefan Ratchford
Tom Lineham
Bryson Goodwin
Ryan Atkins
Josh Charnley
Blake Austin
Kevin Brown
Chris Hill
Daryl Clark
Mike Cooper
Ben Currie
Jack Hughes
Ben Murdoch
Jason Clark
Declan Patton
Lama Tasi
Joe Philbin
Toby King
Sitaleki Akauola
Harvey Livett
Danny Walker
Jake Mamo
Matt Davis
Jack Johnson
Luis Johnson
Pat Moran
Luther Burrell
Eribe Doro
Ellis Robson
Josh Thewlis
Riley Dean
Matty Smith
Ben Westwood

Welcome to a place where words matter. On Medium, smart voices and original ideas take center stage - with no ads in sight. Watch
Follow all the topics you care about, and we’ll deliver the best stories for you to your homepage and inbox. Explore
Get unlimited access to the best stories on Medium — and support writers while you’re at it. Just $5/month. Upgrade