About my self

Rusdia Shaleha Sugiana
1 min readFeb 7, 2024

--

I’m a magister student of the nanotechnology department at Bandung Institute of Technology, and my undergraduate study at the physics department UIN Sunan Gunung Djati Bandung. From my undergraduate study, I was very interested in physics materials, especially Carbon Dots.

The reason I am taking this course, I want to know more about how to write a good journal and make good line stories for the papers. and as a magister student interested in research, I want to develop my ability in journal writing to make credible journals.

I'm so interested in carbon dots because this was the topic of my thesis when my undergraduate study, and also I writing a draft for publication for this research, the focus of this paper is about carbon dots as sensors.

For my thesis at graduate study, I plan my research focus on tin (II) oxide and its application to be a nano device. between two may not have a relation but I hope my tin(II)oxide can be quantum size and have good performance.

I'm interested and hopefully can submit my papers sometime in ACS nano or nano energy

--

--