Richard Bowers
1 min readAug 29, 2022

My name is Richard Bowers and I am a practicing paralegal and have been doing so for the past 12 years. During this time I have become rather adept at my legal writing. This could be done via a Plaintiff’s Claim, a Defence or a Motion along with responding to countless emails and correspondence with other lawyers and paralegals. I have also spent time in the Canadian Forces for 12 years (1992–2005) and let me tell you that if you’re lucky enough to hang out with the infantry you will learn things that you soon won’t forget. Never served abroad however and I never fired an round in anger. The only ‘casualties’ are entirely made of paper. Still sticks with me today.

Anyhow, I am mainly concerned with religion and politics, whether it be here in Canada, the United States or anywhere else in the world that will have ramifications for us here. I am an unapologetic Christian conservative and I don’t mind stirring things up. Once a provocateur, always a provocateur. I am in my 50’s now (won’t give you my exact age) and I find that I’m still rebelling against authority. Let me know what you think of my work and hopefully I might make some money off this. Only time will tell. Regards, Richard