Whatsapp quotes on attitude

Sourabh Joshi
6 min readOct 12, 2019

--

Here,we have collected whatsapp quotes on attitude from various sites through the internet.You can share this quotes with your friends,family and loved ones.

Whatsapp quotes on attitude :

  • Love me or hate me but you will never change me.
  • I received nothing I wanted, but I received everything I needed.
  • I’m an odd combination of “Really Sweet” and “Don’t mess with me”
  • If life gives you lemons, add vodka and have a party!
  • Do not give advice unless you are asked to.
  • Brains are awesome. I wish everybody had one.
  • I never lose. Either i win or i learn.
  • People that aren’t used to quality always chase quantity.
  • My attitude is like a mirror, only reflects what’s presented in front of me.
  • I can’t trust someone who is friends with everyone.
  • If you don’t have big dreams you’ll end up working really hard for someone who does
  • There’s no need to repeat yourself I ignored you fine the first time.
  • You claim you don’t like us yet you’re with our every move
  • When the past comes knocking, don’t answer. It has nothing new to tell you.
  • “The amount of money that’s in your bank at the time of death, is the extra work you did which was not necessary”
  • I just don’t care if anyone doesn’t like me I wasn’t put on earth to entertain everyone.
  • The problem is not the problem; the problem is your attitude about the problem.
  • Don’t confuse my personality and my attitude because my personality is ME and my attitude depends on YOU.
  • When people ask what I do. I say whatever it takes.
  • Sky above me, Earth below me, Fire within me.
  • Never bend your head. Hold it high. Look the world straight in the eye
  • You and your rumors have two things in common, you’re both fake and you both get around.
  • When you’re good, you’re good, when you’re awesome you’re me..
  • 80% of boys have girlfriends… Rest 20% are having a brain.
  • I am the hot dude with cool attitude.
  • Sweet as sugar, Hard as Ice. Hurt me once, I’ll kill you twice.
  • Don’t ever let anyone dull your sparkle.
  • Hope you look beautiful today, but not as pretty as me.
  • If someone is stupid enough to walk away from you, be smart enough to let them go.
  • It hurts, but it’s ok. I’m used to it.
  • A diamond is a chunk of coal that did well under pressure.
  • I will either find a way or make one.
  • I hear them talking behind my back, atleast there is a reason why they are behind me.
  • My attitude is based on the way you treat me.
  • The harder you fall, the higher you bounce
  • Can Bob the Builder fix my bad attitude?
  • You were born to fit in. I was born to stand out.
  • It’s funny how people judge other’s mistakes while they also do the same thing.
  • You reek of a headache and drama. Please stay away from me.
  • You can’t control what happens to you in life, but you can control your attitude towards it. By controlling your attitude, you’re mastering change, instead of letting change master you.
  • I don’t have time to hate anyone. I either love you, or I don’t care at all
  • When life puts you in tough situations, don’t say “why me” say “try me”.
  • I’m not anti-social. I’m just anti-bullshit.
  • Don’t like me? Cool, I don’t wake up every day to impress you.
  • Love me or hate me but you will never change me.
  • An apple a day will keep just about anyone away if you throw it hard enough.
  • The goal is not to be rich ,the Goal is to be legend
  • Too Glam to Give a Damn.
  • It’s okay if you don’t like me. Not everyone has good taste.
  • My opinions may have changed but not the fact that I am right.
  • Light travels faster than sound. This is why some people appear bright until they speak.
  • It’s my life, so keep your nose out of it.
  • Jealousy is a terrible disease. Get well soon.
  • Next time you want to judge me, please inform. I’ll show you my real attitude.
  • Hate me for who I am, I don’t care. At least I’m not pretending to be someone I’m not.
  • Don’t play with me! Because I know I can play better than you.
  • I can’t change the direction of the wind, but I can adjust my sails to always reach my destination.
  • Are you always so stupid or is today a special occasion?
  • You look good when your eyes are closed, but you look the best when my eyes closed.
  • I would rather be beaten, and be a man than to be elected and be a little puppy dog.
  • A fool thinks himself to be wise, but a wise man knows himself to be a fool.
  • I am a little freaky at times… but no one has stepped up to the plate to explore that side of me.
  • People say I have a dirty mind, But I say it’s just creative!
  • You don’t like me? That’s a shame. I’ll need a few minutes to recover from the tragedy.
  • Treat me like a joke and I’ll leave you like it’s funny.
  • I do not mind the crazy people, it’s the normal one that freaks me out!
  • Lord, if I can’t be skinny, please let all my friends be fat.
  • When people ask me stupid questions, it is my legal obligation to give a sarcastic remark.
  • Always wear your invisible crown.
  • Just Wing it, be it Eyeliner, Life or everything.
  • I don’t have an attitude!! I have a personality you can’t handle!
  • I am not a word, I am not a line, I am not a girl that can ever be defined.
  • I feel sorry for people who don‘t know me.
  • Unless your name is Google stop acting like you know everything.
  • Swag is not a behavior, its an attitude!
  • I don’t have an attitude problem, you have a perception problem.
  • Always remember you’re unique. Just like everyone else.
  • Add me right now and promise you can’t get me out of your mind.
  • I need someone who sees the fire in my eyes and wants to play with it.
  • I don’t have time to hate people, who hate me. Because I’m too busy loving people who love me
  • .Don’t feed your ego with my soul.
  • I’m not crazy! The voices tell me I am entirely sane…
  • I deserve the world so I,m gonna give it to myself.
  • I am not an angry guy. It’s just the roles I do that impact my personality.
  • The way you dress is how you greet the sun and other stars.
  • I have both the angel & the demon inside me. Who do you ask for?
  • Just wear what makes you happy. If you’re happy, it’s a great outfit.
  • Style is a simple way of saying complicated things.
  • Seize the moment, cause tomorrow you might be dead.
  • I can’t stop being awesome. It’s in my blood.
  • Never mistake my kindness for weakness.
  • I am what I am and I’m a horrible liar. I can’t do it. I’m just very candid.
  • Honestly I gotta stay as fly as I can be.
  • Yes I’m smiling, but you’re not the reason anymore!

--

--