HOW TO GET PRIMOGEMS IN GENSHIN IMPACT FAST!

s0ftmoch1
3 min readSep 11, 2021

--

Primogems can get pretty annoying to farm so this should help you find ways to get some without having to spend a lot of money!

1. SPIRAL ABYSS

s

Yes, Spiral Abyss can take a little bit of time but it's totally worth it. You can get a lot of primogems doing it so I definitely recommend it.

2. COMMISSIONS

Commissions are pretty easy for they take around 10–20 minutes to do all of them with isn't too much time. You also get 20 primogems if you do all 4 of them so if you do all of your commissions and get the bonus for a month you can get around 1800 primogems, not bad. I totally recommend doing this.

3. GENSHIN IMPACT DAILY CHECK-IN

This doesn’t give out that many primogems but it gives you some. When you first enter your login it gives you 100 primogems which is pretty good. This I kinda recommend you don’t have to but it gives you something once in a while.

4. EVENTS

Events can help out A LOT!! You can earn a lot of primogems from events. I recommend them 100%.

5. DOMAINS

Domains can give you a good amount of primogems but they can be pretty annoying to do and you can only get the reward once. I still do recommend some easy domains just to get some easy primos.

6. SHRINE OF DEPTHS

I recommend getting all of the shrine of depths in mondstadt because they are very easy to get and they can give you 40 primos EACH I'm pretty sure there is around 10 of those but I'm not very sure.

7. STORY QUESTS

I really recommend story quest they are mostly easy and can give you a good amount of primogems.

8. SERENITEA POT

You can earn primogems from leveling up your trust rank from making furniture and other stuff like that. ( you only get it if it's your first time making it.) This is a little hard to keep track of but I do recommend it if you have spare time.

This is the first time I have made an article about Genshin Impact! Hope this helps!

--

--