Insights from Courage’s Consciousness

S.L. Spiritual Lightness
2 min readJun 13, 2024
Photo by Jeremy Bishop on Unsplash

I am Courage ∞

I am an ancient healing technology.
I show up in your lives when you call on me, consciously and unconsciously.
I help in the process of letting go of what no longer serves you.
I am one of the fruits of Spiritual Healing.
The way this technology works is simple. I call upon the energy of your WholeSelf, so you can remember who you truly are. Whole and complete.
Automatically you get your power back and then I show up ;)

Photo by Drew Colins on Unsplash

I am a pretty powerful energy ;)
Please call on me, simply by stating:

“I am courage”

At that moment, you embody courage ∞
I am always excited to show up and show off through you :)
Now, I have a specific message concerning your ability to make choices in this reality.
I call Earth the planet of choices.

Photo by Agence Olloweb on Unsplash

You came here so you could design your perfect reality through choices.
If you are faced with a choice point, where you feel like you need assistance deciding which way to go, your heart is the ultimate GPS.
Ask your heart to guide you.
You can ask your heart simply by stating :

“I am Heart”

At that moment, you embody your heart ∞

Photo by Darius Bashar on Unsplash

Clarity becomes yours. You get to experience a knowing of what to do next.

Blessings ∞

--

--