Is Alok Badatia genuine?

sachin singh
3 min readSep 25, 2021

--

Is Elon Musk is genuine? I think Answer is Yes.

I am Sure this Question arises in your mind because you have been following Alok Kumar Badatia on Social Media and Youtube.

And you are convinced with the idea of digital marketing, he is sharing on other platforms like Youtube and Instagram.

Now the thing is why you asked this question.

Is digital marketing is booming and marketing gurus are popping up like mushrooms?

Or

You have been attending webinars where marketing gurus are telling you tricks to ace in a digital marketing career the next day you joined the course.

Let me kill the curiosity.

Alok Kumar Badatia does not even associate closest with the mentioned case above.

Alok Kumar Badatia

How can I say this?

To give you a clear picture of his persona…. Is Alok Badatia is genuine?

Let me narrate a story

It was day 20 of me joining his batch we were having a casual meeting with inner pool members with Alok Kumar Badatia and My batchmates were asking questions.

About what step should we take to build a digital marketing agency.

Some of them were asking about how to crack a high-paying job in digital marketing.

I was listening to him and making notes.

Because he pushes us a lot to make notes and even tells us the importance of making notes.

And I noticed some people were not from my batch.

By nature, I am a very curious person like you and I didn’t wait and texted the unknown person present in the meeting.

It turns out to be 3-year-old alumni of the Alok Badadia digital marketing course.

Later Alok sir has cleared how he can grow his revenue by 200% in his agency business.

Alok Kumar Badatia Course

This instance made me realize I am in the right hands.

It changed the rest of my journey in AADME

If you are reading my answer till here Let me reveal you a secret if you join the Alok Kumar Batadia course and want to unlock the full potential of the course.

Start taking part in all the challenges.

Yes, the Alok Badatia course has everything in the form of Challenges that will help you to push your limits.

And prepare for a new venture or high-paying job you are looking for in the digital marketing field.

I took part in all the challenges and won some of them as well in return what I got?

I was able to fearlessly able to flaunt my skills in front of the interviewer.

And provide digital marketing services to clients after my office hours.

The secret is if you follow the process of the course and seriously take part in all the classes and see Alok Badatia as Best Digital Marketing Mentor.

Trust me you will not regret joining him as your digital marketing mentee after completion of the course you will be the changed person.

He is someone who will prepare you for a digital marketing career but also for the life.

— Cheers :)

--

--