Salman aziz
2 min readNov 3, 2023

Last Session

I missed the last session due to my exams, but I wrote this blog by listening to my fellowship experience.

The most recent Fellowship session, titled "Taking Flight πŸ•Š," left a lasting impression on me as I connected with my AmalFamily. It wasn't just another routine workday; it was a day filled with meaningful interactions and heartwarming moments.

Emphasizing Significance of Connection:

This session highlighted a crucial lesson about the value of conversation and forging connections. In our fast-paced lives, we often become consumed by work-related responsibilities, losing sight of the significance of human interaction. "Taking Flight πŸ•Š" served as a poignant reminder that setting aside time to connect with friends and colleagues, regardless of work-related objectives, is essential for our emotional well-being.

AMAL FAMILY

The Fellowship program has been an invaluable mentor, imparting a wealth of lessons and enriching experiences to my life. As someone who identifies as an introvert, I once grappled with the difficulty of social interactions before embarking on this journey. However, through this program, I've acquired the skills to engage in meaningful conversations and foster connections with others.

Furthermore, the Fellowship has provided clarity on the distinction between a resume and a CV, a topic I previously believed to be synonymous. My apprehension towards interviews and public speaking has significantly waned, and I have now embraced the concept of continuous learning and adopting a growth-oriented mindset.

Salman aziz

I am a Mechanical Engineer and a part time video editor. An introvert try to be extrovert.