Salman aziz
2 min readAug 21, 2023

POWER OF GRATITUDE

Letter

I am writing a letter to my sister. Letter reflects the importance of her in my life. She always helps me whenever I need her. She is like a motivational speaker or a counsellor for me. When I am writing it, I feel very happy because before that, I never thank my sister for her guidance and help. When I thought about the lollipop moments that she gave to me, then I was surprised that these moments are very important to me. She is a true leader for me. The letter that I gave to the her is attached below.

Letter For Sister

Delivery Of Letter

My sister is actually a housewife, and he lived in Rehamn Garden. So, I wrote the letter after that I decided that I was going to her house to give her that letter. I was about to go but then my sister called me and said that I came to your home. So, I said ok. After that when she came then I gave her a letter and said: “ Please open it when you go home and give me the reply of that letter on sms”. She said to me: “ OK brother”. When I gave a letter to my sister then she was completely surprised and shocked. On the other hand, I was very happy when I gave it to her.

Delivery of Letter

Her Reply

Firstly, I WhatsApp her in morning that how was the letter. I am not getting her reply till evening. Then, she WhatsApp me and the chat between us is shown below.

Her Reply

After that, she called me and said: “Bhai aj bhi a jao apko pizza khilao”. Then, after that I went to her home to eat pizza. 😅

Conclusion

I am very happy to express my feelings to my sister that how much she is important to me and she is also very happy just because of the letter. Thanks to Amal Academy for this project.

Salman aziz

I am a Mechanical Engineer and a part time video editor. An introvert try to be extrovert.