A Love Letter?

aksara _ray
1 min readOct 11, 2023

--

Falling in love with someone you didn’t expect. There was a man with a beautiful smile, a twinkle in his eye, I thought it was just a little crush but it was not. I’ve been admiring him for almost a year now. I didn’t think I could Fall in love this deeply, but you made me like this, you are the only exception. in the end I don’t know if I will have you or not. you will be immortal in my life story.

Meeting you is one of the best chapters of my life. If you’re in love with someone, I hope you’re happy with her. It’s possible that you’ll read all the letters I wrote to you. I know we can’t be together(Maybe we can?).

But I also hope you find someone who loves you with all her heart, someone who makes you happy and makes you feel enough with what you have.

Maybe this letter more suitable to be called “letting someone go” than a love letter.

whatever it’s called, the most important is, you’re my favorite person in my senior high school era sir..

Thank you for everything ♡

--

--