EVOLution

sabbysbiggestfan
1 min readOct 3, 2016

--

Sabrina Carpenter is back at it again with an another amazing album. EVOLution will be released on October 14th 2016, which weirdly enough that’s also Rowan Blanchard’s birthday.

Sabrina’s new album will be something that could shock us all. If your a big Sabrina fan like me you’ll know she has had people help her write her music. Now she’s evolving into a bigger hit, she wrote mostly all of EVOLution and we have already gotten some previews.

We already got On Purpose a while ago and it’s been real great. All We Have Is Love, and Run and Hide have been released for people to buy. For a reasonable price I decided to buy them. I enjoy her voice and her amazing talent.

I can tell you now that if you haven’t go buy her tour tickets at http://sabrinacarpenter.com You won’t be disappointed.

For my final statement I can’t say much. This young 17 year old has already struck my mind at how talented she is. Her amazing voice says it all. All I can say is to go buy tickets for her EVOLution tour and buy the album on October 14th 2016 and wish Rowan a happy birthday.

--

--

sabbysbiggestfan

I am a very creative person but take everything literally. To me it's all about the facts and the evidence. I can be funny at times but also very interesting.