Sadaf Aslam
2 min readApr 7, 2017

Kindness :No act of kindness no matter ,How small i ever wasted

Kindness is a greatest language.It is humanity.No act of kindness no matter, How small i ever wasted.Our religion tell u about kindness that we should not take difference from others in any things.It is a greatest gift of Human being.

Kindness is a vast color that only you hurt knows how to paint(Twister)

I have done my project activity in online course now i have to write a 5 random act kindness stories.i am passionate about this.

  1. When i was in university a girl,her sandles were broken and she stand in worrying mood and need help when i saw her i gave gum stick and she thankful to me.i was very happy.
  2. One of my friend live in hostel in Ramadan.She was taking fast and in hostel no mess available during summer vacation and i was going to her hostel daily for giving aftari and she really happy and thankful to me.
  3. When i was in college life i was going on rickshaw and my rickshaw driver drop some student of school and a little girl daily stand in front of school and wait for me because i give her 10 rupees daily and smile come on her face and i was happy after getting her smile.
  4. last week when i was going for outing . I saw a little child sit at the corner.He was looking at me.I thought he is hungry and i take some food from shop and gave it .He hug me and i was happy.
  5. A old woman come at home daily for dinner because her child did not gave food and she is very old and when i cook food for her.she was looking very happy and give prayer to me and thankful to me.

These type of act tell me that kindness is a great beauty that when we should help other also feel happy himself.As like in professional like through this we can make good relation with our colleagues and in teamwork.

I