100 followers?

H.S
2 min readNov 19, 2021

--

We all want like 100 followers, right? If you don’t, that is ok, but I do.

Honestly, I just read an article about 100 followers that inspired me to write this article.

If you want more followers, keep reading.

So first if you want to have a big audience you need to write of course. I tested it. For a week I write and posted an article regularly and wolla I got like three followers, no kidding.

I still have three followers. I could have had more followers if I didn’t stopped for a while and now. I’ll stick to my rule of at least one article per day. So

Ya if you follow me I will follow you that’s a promise and if I don’t follow you in 24 hours you can unfollow me. And if I read your work, I will follow you too. (Hamm maybe that’s why my followers are less, and I’m following a lot ahh I love reading so who cares)

So the trick is you like reading, and you read different articles all the time. So don’t be a silent reader, clap if you liked the article, appreciate the writer because let’s be honest they worked on it. And would like and some feedback. Follow them and leave a positive comment.

Tell them how you felt about the article and maybe give a little intro about your work, yourself.

And let them know that you’d love to be followed by them. And you’d follow them.

Well, not in the exact same words. In your own style would be more appreciated.

If you’re a newbie, don’t worry. Stay positive and keep working. You’ll reach your goal.

And feel free to leave some inspiring words.

Remember the trick

  1. Don’t be a silent reader, leave some positive feedback.

2. Write as much as possible.

3. Be positive about yourself.

4. Maybe reword yourself once in a while(I danced a lot when I got my first follower and got myself a box of chocolate).

5. Be happy and smile, it’s going to change your perspective.

6. And don’t hold back, let the world see what you are made of.

--

--