Saira Bibi
2 min readMar 5, 2020

Gratitude latter

This letter is written to my best teacher M Saghir Rai ….

Writing a gratitude letter was a wonderful experience its a way to thanks those peoples who helped me a lot.This letter is written to my best teacher .He encouraged me and helped me when I felt Anny difficulty or confusion in study .He has a great personality as well and my ideal teacher.Because he is not always talk about homework , exams, marks ,he engaged the students in different creative activities in the class and give them a task to made hand made cards and other different things and then held a little exhibition in the class room and appreciated the winners and give a lot of dedication to students, admire their work thats why he has something different from other teachers he give a spark of inspiration ….motivate your students and develop thier interest in studies.He identifies the hidden talent of students and polish it.

I am really greatful to you for all those act of kindness that you had done for me ….