A blank letter full of words…

Sak_v1.0
1 min readNov 17, 2019

--

I've got a message for you, which I can't tell

I've got words, which I don't wanna spell,

I've got complaints, but I don't wanna yell,

Stay silent, my mind compell,

I've got feelings, which I don't express,but,

I've got a message for you, which I can't tell...

I'm standing on ground, but I wanna fly,

I'm in grief, but I don't wanna cry

I want to open up, but I remain shy

I know the truth, but I still tell you lie, and

I've got a message for you, which I can't tell...

Neither do I want heaven, nor hell,

It's like, I'm those words, I can't spell

When I see you, I don't wanna blink,

I want friends, but I'm living with finks, but

I've got a message for you, which I can't tell...

When I'm happy, I don't wanna smile,

With bare feet, I want to walk miles,

I've got lyrics, but they lack rythm

And I don't know, what I've become, but

I've got a message for you, which I can't tell...

Walking on path travelled less,

I'm like a traveller in exile,

Walking around with that fake smile,

Walking around with that fake smile....

-Sak_v1.0

--

--