Artist Feature: Hijabi Artista

Salaamyofficial
1 min readJul 4, 2020

--

What form of art work I like ?Art work which gives a feeling of spirituality and inspiration to all form of emotions.. if a person is sad .. when they look at my art , sadness must convert into inspiration and happiness and devotion towards ALLAH.In the end my art is to please Allah and allow every muslim to find their true purpose.

What is Islamic art for you?It gives me an ancient vibe of times of sahabah or how our elders were close to Allah and how we have altered the purpose of life. Artwork to me is a Blessing to express the inner peace and creativeness that our mind holds .. sometimes art displays beauty in marvelous forms.Art work to me is … Blessing to express the inner peace and creativeness that our mind holds .. sometimes art displays beauty best and marvellous

What message are you delivering through your art ?

My message through art is inspiration.. anyone can be an awesome artist they should be keen on discovering the creation of Allah.. they must ponder every leaf .. every tree and every branch.Which is unique and also beautiful by the creation.. so when I ponder on nature .. I imagine how Paradise may be and how beautiful that life would be .. and I must tell people that my art is not for just a show of skills ..

--

--

Salaamyofficial

A creative community of Muslim Artists .Join us for free Islamic art #calligraphy and #artcourses.#islamicart