A Huge Welcome to Our New Class of Salesforce MVPs

By Holly Goldin

It’s time again to recognize a brand new group of MVPs! We have 15 new MVPs being awarded along with 35 re-awarded MVPs who will hold the MVP title for another year.

The MVP Program has been around since December 2010 and recognizes exceptional individuals within the Salesforce Community for their leadership, expertise, and ongoing contributions. These individuals answer countless questions and Tweets, contribute to others on our Salesforce Success Community and Developer Forums, write helpful blog posts, lead user groups, submit top ideas, share best practices and much, much more! We greatly appreciate each of these individuals’ contributions over the past year and are thrilled to be awarding this new class. So, without further ado, please welcome our Summer 2015 class:

Summer ’15 MVPs

Ben McCarthy

Boris Bachovski

Daniel Ballinger

Geoff Flynn

Jenny Bamber

Jodie Miners

John DeSantiago

Kieren Jameson

Kylee Durant

Lauren Jordan

Matt Nesci

Moyez Thanawalla

Nana Gregg

Tracy Kronzak

Vivek Chawla

Summer ’15 Re-awarded MVPs

Adam Marks

Ashima Saigal

Beth Breisnes

Bill Greenhaw

Brad Struss

Brendan Conroy

Bryan Boroughf

Cheryl Feldman

Christine Pechter

Dan Appleman

Don Robins

Eric Wu

Jarrod Kingston

Jesse Altman

Jitendra Zaa

Joni Martin

Joseph Ferraro

Kris Moyse

Luke Cushanick

Mark Ross

Marty Chang

Michael Farrington

Nick Hamm

Patrick Connelly

Paul Battisson

Peter Chalmers

Peter Terhune

Rachel Rogers

Rakesh Kumar

Sharif Shaalan

Sharon Klardie

Shivanath Devinarayanan

Susan Thayer

Vamsi Krishna

Will Nourse

Congratulations everyone!

Learn more about the Salesforce Success Community here and the Salesforce Developer Community here.