Fat! Fatter! Fattest!

A Poetry

schian H
1 min readJun 23, 2019
‘Shape of Her’ art work by Schian H

Living decades of bully
Not grown fully.
I’m thin, I’m fat
I’m slender, I’m effeminate
Biceps bigger than thy thighs
Or just bones, can’t fight
Not masculine, nor hourglass
Flat chest, Latina, or big lard ass
You dream ‘me’ to change
Live as ‘you’ feel or say
Be bothered, what mass I am
I weigh, Yes I weigh.

I’m a disgrace
Don’t you say or make me feel
The rides in bus, train, plane
Or in house, store, theatre, bar
Overshadowing muscles dwarfing me
Either questioning my shape
Or if I was still sane
I’m bulky, thy brain can’t lift
Or so thin, in thy head I not exist
“Can’t hear! Can’t see! Can’t disguise!”
Low pitch, heavy panting, or loud neigh
Be bothered, what voice I am
I weigh, Yes I weigh.

~

--

--

schian H

“I see, I observe, I learn.” Poet | Natural Human | Mostly scribbling on nature, humans and their interactions around.