Buyers & Sellers Feedback Example

100+ Positive Feedback Examples for freelancers

Sam Azgor
7 min readJul 6, 2021
Buyers & Sellers Feedback Example

Seller reviews to Buyer & Freelancer reviews to Clients

Customer reviews are the engine that keeps prospects coming. Here are some customer review examples.

Feedback to new Clients/ Buyer/ Customer

  • Thanks so much! You were an EXCELLENT client to work with!
  • Oh thank you so much, I have much enjoyed helping with the project!
  • Thanks a lot!
  • Thanks a bunch, I really enjoyed working on the project!
  • Thank you so much, I am always happy to help with another challenging project!
  • You’re the BEST. Loved working for you and look forward to working with you again one day! Wishing you all the success in the world
  • I wish you all the success in the world. Thank you for being such a delight to work with! Let me know if you need me for any future projects.
  • Love the project, so it’s hard NOT to have fun with it.
  • Great client. Stay blessed and I am here when you need me.
  • You’re too kind 🙂 This was fun to work with My days are packed with smiles. ..

--

--

Sam Azgor

Webmaster at DigiTechPoint. Blogger, Sys Admin, Tech Lover, #Bangladeshi.