Little acts of kindness can make a difference.

Sameen Israr
3 min readJul 24, 2020

--

So I believe thats kindness works like a magic . So today i tried to do this magic for 5 times .

Apologized to a friend 😔

So we had a fun fight on monday . And none of us messaged each other after that . I just drop a sorry text and every thing is well now 🤩.

So if you are having a fight with anyone . Put your ego besides and lets drop a simple apology message , it will make a huge difference .

Did laundry for my mother

So my mom went for a little melad. And i washed all the clothes in her absence . I was finally able to bring a smile on his face 🤩

Applied a face mask .

I believe that kindness begins from home . Self care is also an act of kindnes. I applied a facemask to show kindness with my ownself .

Picture courtesy

https://www.instagram.com/p/BecwcDNBDS3/?igshid=sj08qlo488ou

So be kind with your self too 🤩

Thanks a friend for her existence .

So i think saying thanks for their existence is also kindless . Telling someone how they are important for you really makes a difference .

Lets drop a message to your friends telling them how important they are for you. ❤

Sacrifices my sleep for little sisters .

So there’s a story behind this . I am the only one who knows how to check on going deals on foodpanda and how to order etc.

So i was sleeping , and my sister and cousins disturbed me and i literally was going to burst into anger , but i relaxed my self and ordered a pizza for them .

I hope you all enjoyed reading this

Do share you act of kindness with me and lets make a difference together ❤

--

--