Feeling is The Power

Poem

Sameh Neseim
Jan 30, 2023
Created with #midjourney

Thinking goes outward.
Always involves an other.
Feeling takes you inward.
To the core of The Holy Mother.

The ego made thinking.
An attempt to be alone.
Source is a feeling.
The knowledge of being whole.

Thinking only attacks.
Loud sound of redundance.
Feeling remains quiet.
All you hear is abundance.

The body rebels.
“I was not made for this intensity.”
The One Mind forgives.
Feeling is the fifth density.

Thinking has power.
Made philosophy and science.
Feeling is the power.
God’s language in the silence.

If you enjoy my writing, join my mailing list! Our One Mind newsletter offers spiritual guidance to support you in raising your awareness and recognizing your wholeness at work and beyond.

--

--

Sameh Neseim

I write to heal and to connect with fellow brothers and sisters in Spirit. I’m a Coach, Prayer Chaplin and Creative Director. IG: @samehneseim