I will manually translate chinese to english or english to chinese

Sami Hassan
1 min readSep 3, 2023

--

manually translate chinese to english or english to chinese

Order Now

Hi! I am Alina. It’s a pleasure to meet you.

I will accurately translate your documents from Chinese to English or from English to Chinese.

  • I will manually translate 350 words/characters from English to Chinese or from Chinese to English
  • You will get your document translated to Simplified Chinese (Mandarin) if there are no specific requirements.
  • You can send me your document in any format (pdf, word, doc, txt, etc.)

I will translate your document in 12 hours for an extra $30 for every 1000 words. 24 hours delivery will cost an extra $15 for every 1000 words.

My experience includes translating in the following fields:

finance

technical product manuals

SEO, marketing

software, app

documents with programming tags

business letter, presentation

Please send me the following information BEFORE ordering:

  1. Number of words
  2. Delivery time
  3. Topic/sample of the text

Satisfaction guaranteed. I will meticulously proofread the final translations each time to make sure they are flawless.

Contact me now!

Keywords: English to Chinese, Chinese to English, Mandarin, Simplified Chinese Translation, Translation)

Order NoW

--

--

Sami Hassan
0 Followers

Here you will easily find articles tailored to your health needs. From nutrition and fitness to mental wellness and self-care, I've got you covered!