4 Signs That Your Wife Might Be Cheating

Sammy G
Hello, Love
Published in
5 min readMar 17, 2023

--

Signs of cheating wife
Photo by Ilya Shishikhin on Unsplash

Most relationship advisors who write this type of topic are copy pasting from some website and rewrite it.

They are fake and try to prove they know it all.

I am writing this story from my personal experience. My wife cheated on me and I will write about those warning signs which made me doubtful about her.

Here are the 4 warning signs that may make you doubt about your wife / girlfriend. And in my view you should always give priority to your intuition.

If you feel uncomfortable with any gesture or sudden change in her behavior, please go ahead and validate it.

Now here are 4 signs which should make you doubtful about her.

Protective of Phone :

It is simple and straight forward that your wife will keep contact with her secret lover if she is in love with someone.

She will make every attempt to lock her phone by some new password or pattern lock. Also suddenly her whatsapp and snapchats will be locked by some 3rd party application.

wife is cheating in phone
Photo by Priscilla Du Preez on Unsplash

--

--

Sammy G
Hello, Love

Techie, Golfer, Father. Betrayed by the woman I loved most. Learning about human psychology. Rebuilding my failed marriage.