Skokka, Locanto Scamming websites in Singapore

Sami Sar
3 min readDec 26, 2020

--

This post is about hookingup online websites like skokka and Locanto Singapore. I want to publish this post since i had some bad experience and don’t want others to happen the same.

On 05-Dec-20 I browsed website called Skokka and found a girl called Ruby. I whatsapped her using the number provided and send me some photos which are almost fake ones with compare to girl I met.

Next day i decided to visit her as i was very curious to see what happens and this was my first time using the skokka website.

As The girl asked me to come to her place (It was a studio), i went to her place next day and after reach i replied her saying i am there. Then she asked me to wait 20 minutes.

After 20 minutes she gave me her intercom number to access her floor and to open outside door. I waited more 10 minutes and asked her to come down. She did not like to come down, even though initially she said she can pick me up.

As i was very curious to see what happens next i went near the intercom and called her to open the door. I went to her floor and asked her to open the door. She opened the door. The her face is completely different from the photos posted in website. She asked me to pay her first. I paid $300 SGD by cash for one hour as we agreed initially.

One thing noticed is she is getting lot of messages to her phone from her agent. She used app called Zalo. Photo of mine also was there in her message thread with agent.

She asked me to come to bed.After 25 minutes, she refused to continue further, saying some stupid reasons. She told she can only continue 5 minutes. This was very embarrassing and i wanted to leave without paying money. But as i already paid her, i just stayed there more 5 minutes. It took only 30 minutes to finish the all the mentioned Services in the website 😂.

After 30 minutes, she said she have another meeting, i was tired and i wanted to site there some time, as i had 30 minutes more left. Then she said one customer is coming and asked me to leave. I saw there are two guys near the intercom calling her to accept entrance. She accepted them the entrance.

Hence I suddenly had to go out her studio, as i did not wanted to take any risk.

I went near lift. Two guys came. They directly went to her room.Thats all i saw.

Finally i realized that these guys came to collect the money and make me leave.

Note that This is very risky. For example If the girl lie saying something bad happened to her, these guys can do anything to me as no camera was there also.

There are lot of people watching behind the scene this story and its too risky.

All after that, i want to say is price is too expensive, service is not good, too risky, waste your time. Please avoid using those scamming websites.

--

--