Spring

Samritchieangelguide
2 min readMay 11, 2024

Your daily Oracle Card

From ‘Angels and Ancestors’ Oracle by Kyle Gray

Oracle cards help us to connect to the universe and to our own higher self.

Now is an exciting time for you!

It’s time to reap the rewards. The seeds you have planned in the form of dreams, wishes or foundations laid are all about to come to pass in the most magical way.

There is a really opportunity for growth in all areas of your life including your finances.

Do not worry about the form it arrives in, it will be perfect for you, even if it is not the way you thought it would be.

Make sure to stay positive in order not miss out on these amazing things that are about to arrive in your life.

All you need to do is, keep watering your garden with positivity, possibility and hope.

Enjoy the rewards coming to you.

It is my hope that this card will help support your life in a positive and meaningful way.

This card comes from ‘Angels and Ancestors’ Oracle by Kyle Gray.

Thank you for clapping, highlighting and commenting if this card relates to you!

If you would like to book a private reading in person or via Zoom, message me or visit my website :

https://www.samangelguide.com

Would you like to buy me a coffee? https://buymeacoffee.com/samangelguide

--

--

Samritchieangelguide

I love to write about my experiences and share knowledge I have found along the way. I especially love to share Oracle cards and my experiances space clearing.