Ghosted

A Six-Word Story

TzeLin Sam
Mar 5, 2022
Photo by Author

“User not found”. I fall apart.

I wrote this when I noticed that one of my Medium connections had deleted his account. Since he was just (gosh, I hate this word) an online acquaintance, obviously I didn’t fall apart so that was just dramatisation of the story. I do miss our interactions on Medium so I hope that he is doing well and will be back one day.

But back to the six-word story, let me know in the comments if you’ve ever been ghosted or have you ghosted anyone before? How did it affect you?

If you enjoyed this article and would like to support me, please buy me a coffee as the MPP is not available in my country. Thank you very much! https://ko-fi.com/samtzelin

Feel free to follow me on Twitter & Instagram!

--

--