Real passive income Mobile Apps

SamuelC
2 min readMar 10, 2022

--

Passive Income is being able to earn without having to do anything. though it's not like you won't do anything, it's just that most or all the work to be done is during setting this method up and once you're done, you start earning without doing anything.

Some years ago a friend introduced me to an app that can earn me money just by running it in the background of my phone. I was kind of amazed because I didn't know that such a thing could exist. As I started using it, it made me start wondering if there could be similar platforms like the one I had been introduced to, so I started searching online and found more of them and ever since then I took advantage to earn some cash anytime my data connection was turned on. It doesn't pay a lot (depending on what you see as a lot or little) but it's still a good way to get back some money spent on mobile data.

>>Click here to go to a full description and download link page<<

Below is the list of these apps in no particular other:

*MoneySMS

*SMS profit

*Mc Money app

*Honey gain

*Storm gain

feel free to drop your own finding on other ways to earn passively online in the comment box.

--

--