“One Accidental Call”

Sanamaliik
1 min readJan 8, 2024

--

A tale of two hearts, forever begun.

(Chapter 1)

A girl and a stranger, bound by love.

With one accidental click, a stranger I found,

Whose voice, so soothing, spreads peace all around.

In the cadence of his calm and gentle tone,

I discover solace, a comfort zone.

Through messages shared, emotions unfold,

A tale of connection, beautifully told.

His smile, a beacon in the darkest night,

Guides me through shadows, and makes everything right.

Imagining him, my face aglow,

A radiant warmth that continues to grow.

His existence, an unexpected treasure,

Now, without him, life feels less in measure.

I never thought his presence would matter so,

In his absence, a sense of loss does grow.

Sharing my thoughts, it feels just like I have the right,

Talking to him, as if he’s mine

Though miles apart, it seems we’re near,

Connected hearts, the same vibes we share.

Through highs and lows, our bond stays true,

Supporting in bad times, and making them anew.

Attached so deeply, secrets unhide,

In his company, emotions coincide.

Our hearts beat in unison, it seems,

A bond created, woven through dreams.

continue…

--

--