Questions do repeat, Thank me later 🙌

Interview Questions| Amazon -2022

Sandeep Kumar
2 min readAug 27, 2022

There are a bunch of us preparing right now for interviews, Leetcode is a good source to look at the current level of questions. Below I will be sharing the list of questions currently being asked by Amazon in the last 3 to 4 months.

Graphs

Trie

Tree

Sliding window

Linked List

Binary Search

Arrays

My observation

  1. These questions seem to repeat at times. So It is worthwhile giving them a look.
  2. DP “seems” to be dead. There are really simple questions being asked.
  3. Graph BFS-DFS or grid-based questions have been there for almost everyone.
  4. The level of questions in recent times is not going over Leetcode Medium. Instead, the focus is more on Clean coding.

Let me know in the comments if you need any help from me, or you can ping me on LinkedIn. Follow me for upcoming question sets from Airbnb and Meta. :)

In the meanwhile, here is something else for you to read.

Hire FAANG engineers for consultancy
Hire me by clicking above

Check out 👉🏽 : LinkedIn | Medium | Leetcode | TopMate

--

--