Square Yards Doha Qatar

Sudeep kumar
1 min readAug 27, 2020
Square Yards Doha Qatar

Square Yards Doha Qatar offered me a work opportunity and I said “Yes.” As I was joining a new organization and relocating to a different country, I won’t lie by saying that there were absolutely no apprehensions on my mind before joining. Well! I thought to take that in my stride as and when it comes. To my surprise, everything went smooth as silk and this opportunity turned out to be one of the most cherished decisions of all till now.

Accomplish More Together — Career Growth & Job Security at Square Yards Doha

There are few organisations that are concerned with their employees’ individual growth as they care about theirs. My managers and team mates have been extremely accommodating and helped me adjust to the new environment in a completely unknown place. The leaders are grounded and offer multiple learning opportunities to help you grow, which ensures career growth & job security both. While working at Square Yards Doha Qatar, there have been various instances when I was shown how my work contribution makes a difference in their big picture.

--

--